Contact Us

410.787.0700

8855 Veterans Highway
Millersville, MD  21108

Hours of operation.

Office: M-F, 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Programs: M-F, 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
Transportation: 7:30 - 8:30 am and 2:30 - 3:30 pm

Employment Services (ES) Opportunities.

Please contact Megan Gibbs, our Director of ES & Marketing, mgibbs@obiworks.org if you would like more information about providing employment opportunities to adults with developmental disabilities.

Director of Programming.

Please contact Keyona Evans, our Director of Programming, kevans@obiworks.org if you would like more information about providing employment opportunities to adults with developmental disabilities.

Questions Regarding Your Loved One.

Please contact Carrie Lycett, Director of Quality Assurance, clycett@obiworks.org if you would like more information about your loved one and their care.

Application for Individual Services.

For more information about our application process for services, please contact Christine Zawrotuk, our Admissions & Marketing Coordinator,
czawrotuk@obiworks.org.

Career Opportunities with OBI.

For more information about career opportunities with OBI, please contact Steve Wilbourne, our Human Resources Manager, swilbourne@obiworks.org.

Fund Raising.

For information about any upcoming events or ways to support OBI, please contact Marsha Legg, Chief Executive Officer, mlegg@obiworks.org

Volunteer Opportunities.

If you are interested in becoming a volunteer working with adults with developmental disabilities or would like to assist on a committee, please contact Megan Gibbs, our Director of ES & Marketing, mgibbs@obiworks.org.

 

How to apply.

Prior to submitting an application, we highly recommend that you set up a time to virtually meet with Christine Zawrotuk, to discuss your specific interest in OBI as well as to learn more about our available programs.

Opportunity Builders, Inc.
Attn: Christine Zawrotuk
8855 Veterans Highway
Millersville, MD  21108

czawrotuk@obiworks.org