Contact Us

410.787.0700

8855 Veterans Highway
Millersville, MD  21108

Hours of operation.

Office: M-F, 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Programs: M-F, 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
Transportation: 7:30 - 8:30 am and 2:30 - 3:30 pm

Workforce Development Opportunities.

Please contact Megan Gibbs, our Director of Workforce & Youth Development, mgibbs@obiworks.org if you would like more information about providing employment opportunities to adults with developmental disabilities.

Director of Community Integration.

Please contact Keyona Evans, our Director of Community Integration, kevans@obiworks.org if you would like more information about OBI's programming.

Questions Regarding Your Person Center Goals.

Please contact Carrie Lycett, Director of Person-Centered Planning, clycett@obiworks.org if you would like more information about your loved one and their care.

Application for Individual Services.

For more information about our application process for services, please contact Colleen Spaniol, Coordinator of Person-Centered Services,
cspaniol@obiworks.org.

Career Opportunities with OBI.

For more information about career opportunities with OBI, please contact Steve Wilbourne, our Human Resources Manager, swilbourne@obiworks.org.

Fund Raising.

For information about any upcoming events or ways to support OBI, please contact Marsha Legg, Chief Executive Officer, mlegg@obiworks.org

Volunteer Opportunities.

If you are interested in becoming a volunteer working with adults with developmental disabilities or would like to assist on a committee, please contact Megan Gibbs, our Director of Workforce & Youth Development, mgibbs@obiworks.org.

 

How to apply.

Prior to submitting an application, we highly recommend that you set up a time to virtually meet with Colleen Spaniol, to discuss your specific interest in OBI as well as to learn more about our available programs.

Opportunity Builders, Inc.
Attn: Colleen Spaniol
8855 Veterans Highway
Millersville, MD  21108

cspaniol@obiworks.org